Alexis Nakota Sioux Nation Health Department

At Health Centre 1

Mailing Address:
PO Box 39
Glenevis, Alberta
T0E 0X0
Office: 780-967-1090
Fax: 780-967-1097

Staff List

Tracy Potts - Health Director
Email: tpotts@onehealth.ca

Verna Kootenhayoo - Finance/Executive Assistant
Email: vkootenhayoo@onehealth.ca

Kelly Kootenayoo - Janitor @ HC#1

Arthur Dean Paul - O&M Supervisor
Email: apaul5@onehealth.ca

Florence Kootenay - Community Health Worker
Email: fkootenay@onehealth.ca

Alvina Mustus - Community Health Worker

Rosaleen Alexis - File Clerk @ HC#1
Email: ralexis1@onehealth.ca

Jayda Potts - Receptionist @ HC#1
Email: jpotts@onehealth.ca

Renee Alexis - Medical Transportation Coordinator
Email: alexismt@onehealth.ca

Dianna Harris - Medical Transportation Driver

Craig Kootenay - Medical Transportation Driver

Corrine St. Dennis - Accreditation Coordinator

Jordan Cardinal - Home Care Driver

Virginia Mustus - Home Care Aide

Diane Paul - Home Care Aide

Courtney Jones - Home Visitation Worker

Lori Alexis - TB Services Support
Email: lalexis@onehealth.ca

Geraldine Bearhead - Headstart Coord. Asst/Room Supervisor

Louise Potts - Headstart Coordinator

At ANNEX

Mailing Address:
PO Box 39
Glenevis, Alberta
T0E 0X0
Office: 780-967-2591
Fax: 780-967-4431

Staff List

Annette Paintedstone - Janitor @ ANNEX

Dale Alexis - NNADAP Worker

Judy Cardinal - NNADAP Worker

Celina Mabel Potts - NYSPS Worker

Sharon Annie Alexis - Receptionist @ ANNEX

At Band Office

Felix Kootenay - Healthy Living Coordinator

Health Department Organizational Chart

Health Organization chart

Health

Tracy Potts - Director
Office: 780-967-1090